My blog

Merry Meet,

I have not forgotten about my blog here on WordPress! I just have too many things on my plate so I am struggling to update regularly. To day I have some time (read procrastinating) and so I am going to do a few posts. Unfortunately these will probably be an isolated group and I probably will not have time to post again for a while. Edit: So! I have managed to figure out how the schedule function works on WordPress so although I shall be writing a whole bunch of posts today, I shall be posting them once weekly for a few weeks.

Although I cannot always make time for blogging I always do my utmost to make time for my practices.

Blessed Be,
)O(

Leave a Reply

