Happy Yule (belated)

 

Merry Meet,

Happy Yule for yesterday everyone!
I was too busy enjoying my Yule yesterday to post anything but I did get some photographs.
I hope that everyone enjoyed their Yule/Litha if you are in the Northern Hemisphere.

Image

Mug of Wassail

Image

Pot of Wassail

ImageImage

**Note:
I do not have a fireplace or anywhere sufficient to burn a Yule log, so I decided to start my own tradition of burning “Yule pine cones”.

 

Image

My Sun candle almost burned out. I burned it the whole day from just before the sunrise.

 

Blessed Be
)O(

Leave a Reply

