Wassail

Wassail

Merry Meet,

It is almost Yule here for me in the Southern Hemisphere and I have been doing lots of research and preparations.

My partner is not pagan but he is very supportive of my path and he often joins me for celebrations. This morning he made this picture for my desktop as a surprise for me. Well he added the caption. Unfortunately I don’t know who the original image belongs to! But I thought it was so sweet of him I wanted to share it here on my blog.

Blessed Be
)O(

Leave a Reply

